top of page
  • Poza scriitoruluiDan Eremciuc

Coursework development - Contact sheet with photos/prelim edits

Out of the 363 photos taken I started to narrowing down the list by selecting the better quality photos along with ones that have the potential of fitting my magazine issue more adequately. I was left with about 76:

These are the high quality photos that remained after filtering the unusable ones, I felt as though these fit my magazines aesthetic the best and had good potential when it came to editing. I could use these photos as double page spreads, covers, anything I desired really since with the power of editing I can tweak them to fit whatever page I wanted.


The mood and expressions these images portray (in their final, edited form) fits what I have in mind for my main article and overall Issue theme. There is a large emotional spectrum varying from hopeful to curiosity, some are more sad and bleak, others are brighter and more full of hope, this allows me to create variety in topics covered that are accompanied by these photos.

12 afișări0 comentarii

Postări recente

Afișează-le pe toate

Comentarios


bottom of page