top of page
  • Poza scriitoruluiDan Eremciuc

Coursework development - Feedback

During the production process I have discussed numerous times about the images and layout of my magazine issue with my teammates. There were some problems that we had to fix such as the fonts not matching or some minor disagreements on the layouts such as them being to different from one another however I believe we have reached a good common ground and developed an aesthetic we are all comfortable using.


Some more recent feedback I got was that of having a couple of my photos seeming too alike, they matched too much thus making several pages too repetitive. I redid the editing on some different photos and fixed this issue. I changed the setting in some off the images line curves and completely redid the exposure and other lighting setting to get aa different vibe from the final products.

3 afișări0 comentarii

Postări recente

Afișează-le pe toate

Creative critical reflection

Before beginning this film project, we brainstormed about possible messages we want to send to our target audience along with what...

the final (music video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fObd6wVVXI The final cut of our MV turned out to be quite satisfactory, from our perspective. We managed...

Comments


bottom of page