top of page
  • Poza scriitoruluiDan Eremciuc

Coursework development - Making of photos

Actualizată în: 31 mai 2021

Overview:


After having to reschedule twice due to unforeseen health and weather complications I finally managed to meet up with the models in our second option shooting area: the underground parking lot.


last minute adjustments:


I had to buy a generator due to the lack of electrical sockets along with borrowing lights from a Ana(member of DIMA/fellow FLAIR magazine maker).


Photoshoot session:


Even though I was tired and demotivated before the photoshoot, it turned out to be a fun experience, after getting some rest and editing the photos I realized that the models and I got some good pictures.


Overall we were very time efficient, the whole shooting took around 1 and half - 2 hours amassing 363 pictures with no major complications. The only minor problem being the ventilation, there was a small 'room' containing a metal cover which I used for ventilating the fumes released from the generator however by the end we felt a slight bit light headed but everyone recovered soon after with no harm being done.


Reflection:


Thankfully there weren't any problems in this photoshoot session with the exception of the generators ventilation. One thing I will have to keep in mind is to plan 2 photoshoots or at least have transferable props/ideas in the event people cant show up or there are weather changes. I wasted a lot of time rescheduling and waiting when I could've just planned more and have avoided this altogether, thankfully this wasn't such an issue as I still had time to work on the editing, posting, so on... all be it in a shorter time frame.




18 afișări0 comentarii

Postări recente

Afișează-le pe toate

Comentarios


bottom of page