top of page
  • Poza scriitoruluiDan Eremciuc

Research and planning - Feature Article Research & Planning

Layout:


I want to go for a fairly minimal design for the pages, One full page photo on the left hand side, accompanied by a blank page on the right that will be reserved for the writing itself.


topic:


I want to tackle a topic that aa large demographic can relate and that is relevant to these times. I have a rough idea currently, its about the way some people feel inadequate in these rapidly changing times, causing them to kind of shut down due to them being overwhelmed. I want to spread awareness on he fact that its normal to have issues adjusting as no one was prepared for the pandemic and all the issues coming with it.


(this will be written in minion variable font)


form of article:


I'd like to speak from partly personal experience and what I've heard from others regarding this topic. I feel as though this is a good mix showing both the way I view things and other peoples insights.

1 afișare0 comentarii

Postări recente

Afișează-le pe toate

Creative critical reflection

Before beginning this film project, we brainstormed about possible messages we want to send to our target audience along with what...

the final (music video)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3fObd6wVVXI The final cut of our MV turned out to be quite satisfactory, from our perspective. We managed...

Comments


bottom of page